An SEO Telegram Bot For The Article Writers

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

What is Telegram :

Telegram is an instant messaging app that is similar to popular messaging apps such as WhatsApp and Viber. It allows users to send messages, photos, videos, and files of any type, as well as create groups for up to 200,000 people. It also has a strong focus on security and privacy, with features like end-to-end encryption and self-destructing messages.

What is Telegrambot :

A Telegram bot is a type of chatbot that lives in the Telegram messaging app and is capable of responding to messages sent by users. Telegram bots can provide various services such as sending notifications, automating tasks, and providing customized content.

What is SEO :

SEO stands for Search Engine Optimization. It is the practice of optimizing websites and webpages to increase their visibility in search engine results, making it easier for users to find and access the content they are looking for. SEO is an important component of digital marketing, as it helps to improve website traffic and can lead to increased sales and brand awareness.

The reason why I chose this topic:

Essay writers rely on many third-party websites for word count, plagiarism checking, and keyword checking. And websites use cookies and ads. It's really annoying. And some websites may use the data in the wrong way (leaking your articles). But this bot has all the features in one place and provides data security.

I'm also a blogger. I've gone through so many websites to check whether my article is unique, contains enough length, and contains enough keyword density. I've got irrelevant answers. In the end, I wasted my time watching their ads. This triggered me to do this project. Since I have knowledge of SEO, I've implemented the concept very perfectly.

Inspiration :

I've seen so many bots in telegram. Which, is mostly used to get movies. But I've also seen some of the bots used to create ppt, resumes, articles, and screenshots which are very useful. Then, I thought to create a special bot for SEO. And also, the telegram hasn't had any bots for SEO.

I went through many websites, videos, and conversations to create this project. This project actually took 30 hours to complete.

How it helps to solve the problem :

  • By starting my bot you can do all the SEO operations.

  • You have to send the article.

  • Then it will provide the options to perform.

  • Choose any option that you want to perform.

Features :

  • Word Counter

  • Seo score Checker

    • Readability

    • Grammer Checker

  • Plagiarism Checker

  • Keyword Density

    • All Keywords List

    • Specific Keyword Density

    • Top Keywords

Concepts :

  • Telegram bot

With the help of Bot father in telegram, I’ve created my bot. It’ll provide the API key for your bot.

  • Download File

I’ve downloaded every file input in my local system. When you try to run, kindly change the location.

  • Word Counter

I’ve used the list to calculate the word count in the article. Using the split() function, I’ve split the contents in the file. Then increment the counter

  • Plagiarism Checker

  • Firstly, the bot will get the file and topic of the article. Then it will search it on the web and get the absolute URL’s that top the web page.

  • Then using beautifulsoap, the web scraping will be done, and the data will be stored.

  • Then it will be compared with the input text.

  • The difflib is used to comparison

  • The result will be calculated and will be printed

  • Keyword Checker

  • It uses the dict to store the values(words) and keys(no. of repetition).

  • SEO Checker

  • It analyzes the readability score

  • It checks the grammar mistake

  • Then computing the result.

Packages

  • import json

  • import logging

  • import os

  • from aiogram import Bot, Dispatcher, executor, types

  • from aiogram.types import InlineKeyboardButton, InlineKeyboardMarkup, InputFile

  • from aiogram.types import ContentTypes, Message

  • import docx2txt

  • import PyPDF2

  • import glob

  • import pathlib

  • import textstat

  • import requests

  • from bs4 import BeautifulSoup

  • import urllib

  • from requests_html import HTML

  • from requests_html import HTMLSession

  • from difflib import SequenceMatcher

Code :

https://pythonsandbox.dev/zffrw2me0euu